Once u like something u cant stop likeing other likes

I'm not weird, I'm limited edition

"why didn't u answer my call?!" "Cuz i was dancing to my ringtone!"

If you want to be TOGETHER you have TO-GET-HER :)

Do me a favour?... Stay in my life ♥

Adolf Hitler: I said a glass of juice, not gas the jews!

When I Play Fighting Games I Press Random Buttons And Hope For The Best

sometimes i pretend to be normal .But it gets boring So i go back to be me ♥

That Mini Heart attack when you miss a step on the stairs!

I wish cancer got cancer and died

Username or Password Incorrect" You couldn't just tell me which one?

"OMG our house is on fire!!" "OMG!!Hold on I need to update my facebook status!!"

Yes I am going to steal all of your likes! :)

When goys get jealous, it's actully kinda cute. When girls get jealous, World War III is about to start.

"You ask" "No you ask" "will you pleeeease aks?" "why can't you just ask?" "fineee... can we have some ketchup?"

Gilla aldrig saker på Facebook, det slutar aldrig :(






Kommentarer
Postat av: cv writing

Love can sometimes be really hurting in fact!

2011-10-14 @ 16:26:19
URL: http://cv-writing-services.org.uk/
Postat av: Sofia - Uddevallas största modeblogg!

Ny tävling på bloggen! Vinsten är en valfri earcuff! Var gärna med :D

http://smnmode.blogg.se/2012/january/tavling-vinn-valfri-earcuff.html#comment

2012-01-12 @ 15:45:51
URL: http://smnmode.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback